The dreams are made of polar bears

dreaming polar bears

I almost peed in my pants out of excitement yesterday, when I saw that Dawn Baumann Brunke is working on her next book – which will come out in November.

(Damn!)

She has been literally dreaming with polar bears, and polar bear spirits, for years, and this project is giving us a delicious new book to fill our hearts with animal wisdom, so I know what I am reading next Christmas…

The publisher’s catalog reveals something from the book: ‘Over many years, animal communicator Dawn Baumann Brunke dreamed of polar bears. One night, a lucid dream triggered the realization that not only was she dreaming of a living polar bear but also that the polar bear was dreaming of her. Through shared dream encounters, Brunke became adept at connecting with the bear both while asleep and awake. Together, they explored nonphysical locales where lucid dreamers meet to join in consciousness and co-dream together.’

I expect this book talks about the energy work (we all do it) while sleeping, it probably also unveils something new about the consciousness of animals, as well as about the consciousness of humanity. Animals are higher in their consciousness, we need to follow them, in order to work side by side. The dreaming factor is also exciting, like most of us know, also the aboriginals of Australia has talked about Dreamtime and dreaming. I’ve always been  curious about dreams, ever since my childhood, when grandmother said that she once had a dream that was exactly the same than somebody else had seen the previous night… I have always believed that we can dream the same dreams with each other.

How? I have no clue.

I also know that I work on a global scale in my dreams. Sometimes when I wake up, I remember names of the cities, like Massachusetts for example, but not much more though… I just know that I have been there. I also talk with animals in my dreams. And to my own surprise, sometimes I save women and children, of all the people, in my vivid dreams. My life is like the life of James Bond in my dreams. With a license to kill the bad guys.

Or at least with a license to give them the finger.

Do you think it is weird? I agree with you  with my whole heart. But you get used to it, when you watch dreams like that for decades… I know all these dreams are important and part of what I am, but the mission behind them has not been revealed to me – yet. Maybe it sees the daylight sometime. Or scares the living daylight out of me some day.

In my dreams, I might have the license to kill, but luckily for all the readers, I have only the  license to blog during the daytime.  ;o)

Anyway, it would be pretty cool to finally live the same dream with animals, to work together also during the daytime with them, not only polar bears, but all of them… They have waited for the conscious co-operation of humanity long enough. So far, humanity has dreamed very selfish dreams and pushed the animals out of sight & out of mind, so that their living spaces and their dreams grow smaller and smaller, and many of them have made the decision to leave the planet by becoming extinct. (There is always also the spiritual reason behind the extinction. We can not take the questionable honor for it, even though we have made the lives of some animals pretty difficult, even impossible. We are not able to control this planet, no matter how much we like to think we are…)  We can’t heal this planet by trying to control and manipulate other life forms, with no compassion in our hearts at all.

Everyone’s energy work is needed. Hand in hand, paw in paw, with open hearts, we just might be able to make it.

Animals have been doing their energy work to balance the energies of all four directions silently, but now they are beginning to talk loud and clear, when animal communicator authors like Dawn Baumann Brunke publish more books.  I know the polar bears do very important energy work to heal the northern energies of this planet, and I surely hope to see more about this work in Dawn’s upcoming book.

In her newsletters Dawn gives a little preview of the book. I will probably mention this dreamy book again, too, as we are wrapping up this new year, which is nothing but a baby yet.

But what a baby!

Have you felt the overwhelming energies?!

If this continues like this, I really do need a diaper… ;o}

What do the polar bears say?

“We welcome you into our midst. We have walked through your mind and heart, and know your intentions. We are happy to participate, to share our teachings. We welcome the opportunity to speak with humans not only through physical polar bears but as polar bear spirits and representatives of the energetic changes of the far north.”

 The Polar Bear Council  (from Dreaming with Polar Bears by Dawn Baumann Brunke, out in November, 2014.)

FYI: There are NO polar bears in Finland. But there are some still alive and kicking in Alaska: Dawn lives in Alaska!

