How do I know that I am actually communicating with animals?

This is a brilliant question. In answer to that, how do you know you love your Mother or Father, Siblings, Children or pets? You feel it don’t you, then you believe it and know it? This is the same for me with communicating with animals. I look at the animal, either real or a photo and I connect to the animal’s energy. I feel a subtle shift in my energy and I ask the questions or for the message. Animals communicate in many ways with me, sometimes my body is a surrogate for them and I feel what they are feeling ~ this is great to be able to tell a vet what is going on. Sometimes they give me pictures or I have words come into my mind. It is about being open, and not judging what I am experiencing.

Step one is to be open without judgment. Step…

View original post 475 more words

