Pets In Spirit: How They Stick Around

Pets In Spirit: How They Stick Around… Well they do. And this post proves that I am not the only one who thinks so! :o}

The Sensible Psychic

In my free time, I volunteer with an animal rescue group. The other day, I adopted out one of our older cats to a woman who had recently lost her beloved Charlie. She was eager to give another senior cat a loving home – always a wonderful situation.

Anyway, when I called to follow up, she mentioned that the new kitty, Molly, was staring at the places where Charlie once hung out, as if she could see him. She, too, swore that she’d seen Charlie out of the corner of her eye several times since his passing. But of course, that was impossible. Right?

Wrong.

Animal energy is very “sticky.” It attaches to the people and places the critter loved.  So its no surprise that an animal who loved their human will want to keep an eye on them, even when they’re out of their physical body. [I wrote more…

View original post 186 more words

