Mom eats chocolate!  

Kate Sitka

juliette kate sitka pet psychic

(Juliette the Bichon Frise)

Before I had an official psychic business, I was doing pet readings for friends and clients by word-of-mouth referral.  This little bichon, Juliette, is my friend’s dog and she’s had so many funny things to say over the years!

Juliette is probably the most demanding and diva-esque dog I’ve ever met, although I spoke to a lovely little Yorkie named Sophie who had a long, thought-out list of special requests for her person too.

With Sophie, she came up with the requests in part because she knows her human enjoys fulfilling her needs so much – so she invents a few extra needs.  She’s a 5lb dog in a big world, after all.  Who wouldn’t want a pillow by the bed to land on?

Juliette has a very natural life out and about in the British Columbia wilds.  In fact, I’m pretty sure her ancestors have…

View original post 238 more words

