How to guide your human by Dude the horse – Part 1

Thank you, Dude! Looking forward to hearing more from you.

Energy Healing For Your Pet

Fall of my 22nd year – written in “horse time”

ann_and_dude close up 300 Me with my human Ann.

Hi I’m B.A. Dude, Jr., Dude for short.  I’m a 22 year old Appaloosa.  I chose my current family in Minnesota (Ann and her daughters) when  I was 4 years old.  I helped all of them learn to take care of horses and learn to ride.   I was Ann’s very first coaching horse-partner when she was just learning to trust us horses to guide the coaching process with a human.  I made her jaw drop a few times with my responses with her clients and I was a catalyst for moving her forward as an equine-guided coach.   When I was 11 years old I became a lesson horse at Shadow Creek Stable.   I loved being a lesson horse and seeing the people, especially kids grow and change.  As you can see, I’m a teacher and…

View original post 771 more words

