How to guide your human by Dude the horse – Part 3

More horse wisdom from Dude!

Energy Healing For Your Pet

Dude at Klein's Dude at Klein Farm – still away from his new herd but close to the horses in the other pasture

Hi.  This is Dude again.  This is third part of my story of how my move from Shadow Creek Stable to Klein Farm transpired.  I’ll take you through my transition to joining the herd. If you missed it, look for Parts 1 and 2 posted Dec. 8 and Dec. 14.

First few days at the new farm:  The first afternoon Victor came and bugged me. I wasn’t ready to be with him so ran away from him.  He thought I wanted to run with him so kept running after me.  We ran laps around this big pasture and got very sweaty.  Finally, Victor seemed satisfied and left me alone.  I still wanted to watch more so I went to other end of the pasture again.  When the herd came down to my…

View original post 643 more words

