Conversation with a Cat (That’s right, a cat. And yes – an ACTUAL conversation.)

Well, I am keeping my eyes peeled as well over here. Cats! They come and go as they please!

Avril The Indigo

A while ago, I did a post about a conversation I had with my dog, Dolce. We used to have a cat also. His name was Mints and we had him from the time that he was a kitten, but he passed away in his 13th year. We don’t know exactly what happened… we just kinda found him in pieces on our front lawn one afternoon (sorry about that mental image). It was just a few years ago that I began learning and practicing animal communication, so I never got a chance to practice with Mints when he was alive. I decided to have a little chat with him this weekend (and, for those of you who are wondering, you can communicate JUST as easily with a deceased animal, as you can with a living one):

"Make yourself useful and turn on the tap for me..." “Make yourself useful and turn on the tap for me…”

Me: How did…

View original post 678 more words

