The book of the year

new from amelia kinkade

Amelia Kinkade, my greatest inspiration ever, who opened my eyes to the world of animal communication and made it my greatest passion in life, is going to publish something new in October, 2016. Finally! The last book from her was a big disappointment for me personally, because I craved to read her witty and fun writing much more than just one chapter. (But what a chapter it was, about his amazing cat, Mr. Jones! Mind-blowing!)This new book that is already available to pre-order, looks pretty good to me. Words from the wilderness is exactly what we need in order to learn to behave. Yay! I can’t wait! This is the book of the year for me.

UPDATE: It is out, sooner than expected, so it feels like Christmas came early. Kindle Edition.

