It’s August!

 

Time is definitely not what it used to be. It feels like yesterday (2 months ago…) when I posted a quick note for you that this book is available for pre-ordering – and now it is available already. It is weird.

No, I did not die and fall off from the face of the earth.

I was just enjoying the summer with my man, Mr. Zorro.

In the spring I was hoping that we get another summer together and that we did. I am so grateful! 

But let’s get back to business.

Diana Cooper’s The Archangel Guide to the Animal World is very interesting book for animal (and angel) lovers. It helps you to connect with animals in meditation and tells you which angels to ask for help with certain species — and so, so much more!

Like always, Diana Cooper is delivering pretty amazing information. Some people might raise their eyebrows while reading Diana, but if you are walking down your spiritual path, you are in good hands with her. (Frankly, I haven’t read Diana very much during the recent years. I choose my wisdom dealers very carefully these days.) Anyway, as you might guess, the books that talk about animals and their mission on earth are always the ones I notice.

As you can see, I browsed straight to the chapter (7) about cats and added one big bookmark there… I will return back later. (After I have posted this post online.) (I wish I could discuss about this chapter with Mr. Zorro… ;o} He’s been feeling pretty fine during the summer and eats hay (grass) like a horse. Then he throws up. Which is very unhorselike Then I clean the mess.)

 

If you are a dog person, you naturally gravitate towards the chapter 10…!

And for some strange reason, I wanted to share the message from the snakes with you today as we face the 8/8 portal. Which is just another big step on the ladder towards higher energies on earth. We will get the hang of it… or die trying. :o]

Now, if you’ll excuse me, I am going back to reading this fantastic and interesting and cool book.

I hope it inspires me to post some new stuff for you later this fall. If not, kick me.

Kindle. Kobo. Book Depository. Barnes & Noble. Apple Store. Google Play.

